DJ Cubanito Facebook
   
   
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  DJ Cubanito  
 
 

Circuito L

Tuesdays 9PM PST || 12AM EST
Saturdays 11PM PST ||2AM EST
 

 

DJ Cubanito is a Latin remixer and producer based in Houston, Texas.
Cubanito has produced an array of official #1 club scorchers in 2008 & 2009, including Luis Fonsi's award winning "Aqui Estoy Yo" and Paulina Rubio's "Causa & Efecto". As Morpheous Van Susteren, Cubanito teamed up once again with Albert Castillo (Solitaire/AlBRich) to produce Gloria Trevi's 1 summer of 2008 club scortcher, "Psicofonia". DJ Cubanito gives his tribal treatment to shape this new single into an anthem that was nominated at WMC 2008 IDMA Awards for "Best Latin Track" of the year!

Remixes include #1 Billboard® Dance Chart hits "When I Get Close To You" (Jocelyn Enriquez) and "And She Said" (Lucas Prata). Others include "1, 2 Step" (Ciara ft Missy Elliot & Adassa's). Supa Bounce and Reggaeton Mixes, Monster Taxis' tribal underground buzzers of "Ave Maria" and "Figaro", Chi Chi Peralta's "Amor Narcotico" Launge House Remix, Orquesta Tabaco & Ron's "Salsa Para Los Triunfadores" Manteca Montuno Mix, Miss Lupita's "Delirio" Extended Club Mix, a favorite in Latin gay clubs across the US, and many others including his own album, Latin House Extravaganza on Universal/Thump/Dimelo Records.

DJ Cubanito is well known Latin DJ around the world, showcasing in clubs across the US, such as, The Church (Denver), South Beach (Houston), Score and Twist (Miami Beach), WetBar (Atlanta), Ibiza (Miami Beach), and many others in Europe, such as, Republika De Cuba (Romania), Kaufleuten (Zurich), La Isla (Stokholm), Avenue 1 (Guthemburg) Art Cafe (Madeira), El Mexicano (Funchal), Mexico, Canada, South America, and at the Caliente and Antillense Festivals held in Zurich, Switzerland and Hoogstrante, Belgium.

For information on advertising
on PNN Radio, Click Here

 
 
about us privacy terms faq invite a friend contact us  
Copyright © 2011 - 2012 AEU Media Group, LLC.