Stevie T Facebook
   
   
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  DJ Stevie T  
 
 

The Liquid Mix

Tuesdays 5PM PST || 8PM EST
Fridays 4PM PST || 7PM EST
Saturdays 6PM PST || 9PM EST
 

 

The Liquidmix studios are located in Tampa, Florida. We have been providing mixshow services to BDS and Mediabase monitored stations since 1998. Founder and active DJ/Producer Stevie T, has been involved in the music busines for almost 25 years.

For information on advertising
on PNN Radio, Click Here

 
 
about us privacy terms faq invite a friend contact us  
Copyright © 2011 - 2012 AEU Media Group, LLC.