California Democrats – Here’s How To Vote

Not 100% sure how to vote in November.  Here’s the complete breakdown endorsed by California Democratic Party and Equality California.  Bring this article with you when you vote to make sure you vote democratic.


Gavin Newsom

Lt. Governor

Eleni Kounalakis

Secretary of State

Alex Padilla*

State Controller

Betty T. Yee*

State Treasurer

Fiona Ma

Attorney General

Xavier Becerra*

Insurance Commissioner

Ricardo Lara

Superintendent of Public Instruction
Tony K. Thurmond

Board of Equalization

Dist. 1 – Tom Hallinan
Dist. 2 – Malia Cohen
Dist. 3 – Tony Vazquez Dist. 4 – No Official Position

U.S. Senate

Kevin de León
Equality California says: Dianne Feinstein

Statewide Ballot Measures

Prop. 1 – Support
Prop. 2 – Support
Prop. 3 – No Official Position
Prop. 4 – Support
Prop. 5 – Oppose
Prop. 6 – Oppose
Prop. 7 – Support
Prop. 8 – Support
Prop. 9 – Removed by Court Order
Prop. 10 – Support
Prop. 11 – Oppose
Prop. 12 – Support

U.S. House of Representatives

CD 1 Audrey Denney CD 2 Jared Huffman* CD 3 John Garamendi* CD 4 Jessica Morse CD 5 Mike Thompson*

Share This Post
Have your say!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>